News

INVITEK SAMPLE COLLECTION TALK with interactive Q&A

Don’t miss our next live talk "How to efficiently collect and stabilize DNA from stool, swab and saliva samples" on Wednesday, 03 November at  6 pm (CET)/ 12 pm (EDT)/ 9 am (PDT). In this 45-minute presentation, we will introduce the innovative solutions we offer for sample collection & stabilization. Furthermore, we will have a special talk guest: Anne-Mette Kenley Lindorff from GP Medical Devices. There will be a live and interactive Q&A session to answer your questions.

Register now: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register

Your Project is Our Business.